Mr. Olympia results 2021: Updated list of winners for every mens, womens competition

The 2021 Mr. Olympia competition is taking place this weekend in Orlando, Florida, where bodybuilders from around the world compete in 11 categories.

Sporting News is tracking the results from each event, including the Mr. Olympia and Ms. Olympia competitions.

Mr. Olympia results 2021

Mr. Olympia

212 Olympia

Ms. Olympia

Fitness Olympia

Figure Olympia

Women’s Physique Olympia

Classic Physique Olympia

Men’s Physique Olympia

Bikini Olympia

Wellness Olympia

Wheelchair Olympia

Who is the current Mr. Olympia?

The 2020 Mr. Olympia champion was Mamdouh Elssbiay, who also goes by “Big Ramy”, from Egypt. Last year was the only Mr. Olympia title that Elssbiay has held. He is returning to this year’s competition to defend his title.

Mr. Olympia winners list

This list denotes the previous Mr. Olympia winners from 2000-2020.

Ronnie Coleman (1998-2005) and Lee Haney (1984-1991) are tied for the most Mr. Olympia wins in history with eight a piece. All of their wins were in consecutive years as well. Phil Heath (2011-2017) falls behind them with seven wins, all consecutive as well.

Source: Read Full Article