Kid Cudi Man on the Moon 3: Release date and tracklist

KID Cudi is back with a brand new album and fans are so excited.

Man on the Moon III follows its predecessor by more than a decade.

When is Kid Cudi Man on the Moon 3 released?

Good news for Kid Cudi fans – the album is out now.

The album dropped TODAY (December 11, 2020).

This is the final record in the Man on the Moon trilogy.

It follows his debut album Man on the Moon (2009) and it's sequel, Man on the Moon 2 (2010).

What has Kid Cudi said about Man on the Moon 3?

Some encouragement from fellow rapper Travis Scott proved key in the development of what would eventually become the third and final entry in Kid Cudi's beloved Man on the Moon series.

Speaking with Zane Lowe in an Apple Music interview, Kid Cudi said: “I just remember Travis saying something to me about my raps. He was just like, ‘Man, your raps, man. I love when you rap.’

"And I was just like, ‘Okay.’ I kept that in mind. I said, ‘Okay. Travis is saying my raps are good.

"That must be something that the kids like. I’ll keep that in mind.'”

What is the tracklist for Kid Cudi Man on the Moon 3?

  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven on Earth
  8. Show Out by Kid Cudi, Skepta & Pop Smoke
  9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
  10. Sad People
  11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
  12. Sept. 16
  13. The Void Lyrics
  14. Lovin' Me (Ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
  15. The Pale Moonlight
  16. Rockstar Knights by Kid Cudi & Trippie Redd Lyrics
  17. 4 da Kidz
  18. Lord I Know

Source: Read Full Article