Collective Soul Announce New Album Vibrating, Share Lead Single All Our Pieces

Collective Soul have announced that their latest album, Vibrating, will be released on August 12.

The 10-song album, which is the band’s 11th studio album, is available in CD and LP formats via Fuzze-Flex Records.

The Georgia-based band also shared the lead single “All Our Pieces,” a song about the ever-changing nature of relationships.

Fans will receive an instant download of “All Our Pieces” with all digital preorders.

The album was recorded by engineer/musician Shawn Grove.

“Just tell everyone to listen to it,” Collective Soul frontman Ed Roland told SPIN. “Tell everyone, I dare you to listen to it three times.”

On Friday, Collective Soul is set to embark on a summer tour with Switchfoot at the Hard Rock Casino in Gary, Indiana.

Vibrating Tracklist:

1. Cut The Cord
2. Reason
3. All Our Pieces
4. Take
5. Undone
6. Rule No. 1
7. A Conversation With
8. Just Looking Around
9. Back Again
10. Where Do I Go?

(Photo: David Abbott)

Source: Read Full Article