Blackpink Drops Track List for Debut Album & There’s a Cardi B Collaboration!

The K-Pop girl group Blackpink has released the track list for their upcoming debut album!

The eight-track album will feature the group’s new song “Ice Cream” with Selena Gomez and there’s another collaboration you can expect.

Blackpink is teaming up with Cardi B for the song “Bet You Wanna” and we can’t wait to hear it!

The upcoming album will be arriving this Friday and it’s sure to be a smash hit. Along with the release of the album, Blackpink also has a documentary in the works and it will be arriving on Netflix in just a couple weeks.

Click inside to check out the full track list for the album…

See the track list below!

BLACKPINK – The Album track list

1. How You Like That
2. Ice Cream featuring Selena Gomez
3. Pretty Savage
4. Bet You Wanna featuring Cardi B
5. Lovesick Girls
6. Crazy Over You
7. Love To Hate Me
8. You Never Know

Source: Read Full Article